WALT DISNEY RECORDS Disney Rocks!!! Girl’s Power!

  • AVCW-63008 ¥3,024-(税込)
  • Mickey Mouse March [The Mickey Mouse Club] / hy4_4yh (ハイパーヨーヨ)
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious[Mary Poppins] / でんぱ組.inc
  • Belle [Beauty and the Beast] / tricot 参加曲
  • Under the Sea [The Little Mermaid] / Dorothy Little Happy
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come [Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs]/BiS
  • Colors of the Wind [Pocahontas] / 今井麻美
  • Chim Chim Cher-ee [Mary Poppins] / 東京女子流
  • Heigh-Ho [Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs] / 金田朋子
  • Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo [Cinderella] / おおたえみり
  • Part of Your World [The Little Mermaid] / 赤い公園
  • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! [Peter Pan] / 白石涼子
  • Beauty and the Beast [Beauty and the Beast] / Gacharic Spin
  • This Is Halloween [The Nightmare Before Christmas] / ZAQ
  • A Whole New World [Aladdin] / 黒崎真音
  • We're All in This Together [High School Musical] / アップアップガールズ(仮)
  • It's a Small World [New York World's Fair] / つりビット、 福原香織とRAB、 YURI*KARI、A Fairy Mutes Uh、Maika Leboutet、 加賀谷はつみ、Qoo Bee Little、PLC(パールレディクラブ)、フラップガールズスクール
  • When You Wish Upon a Star [Pinocchio] / ミニーマウス